About The CityDepartmentsCalendarsCity ServicesCity OfficesFAQ'sContact Us
Homepage > City Offices > Mayor & City Council > City Council Members
E-mail storyPrint friendly format
City Council Members

Mayor: Chris Brown
email: cbrown@cityofhawthorne.org  

Mayor Pro Tem: Olivia Valentine
email: ovalentine@cityofhawthorne.org 

Council Member:
Angie Reyes English
email: aenglish@cityofhawthorne.org

Council Member: Alex Vargas
email: avargas@cityofhawthorne.org

Council Member: Nilo Michelin
email: nmichelin@cityofhawthorne.org


translation powered by
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 The City of Hawthorne, CAPowered byCivica Software